Likes don't pay bills. Sales do

400+ documented customer case studies from IT and consulting companies speak for themselves. Here you can find some of them:

Consulting, coaching, training

An average of 4 qualified appointments per week within 12 months of cooperation

Steffen Henkel

Agency services

Constant 5-7 appointments with qualified prospects per week

“So far it has more than paid off, working with StraightUp you not only get the service, but you learn a lot that will help you in life and business.” “TOP, would recommend it to everyone.”

Meriton Shurdhani

Agency services

Customer interview: GoYellow GmbH with Lucas Müller

“On average, a new customer every other day thanks to StraightUp’s systematized digital sales process.”

Lucas Müller

Agency services

Customer interview: Limbio Digital Communication GmbH - recruiting skilled workers for SMEs

“Over 100K additional order volume in the pilot phase of the collaboration”

Julian Wieser

Software and SaaS
''StraightUp systematically supported us in the sales process, provided us with intensive support and accompanied us through workshops. Thanks to their help, we were able to successfully master the challenges of the complex sales process and create a solid foundation for our company. We are extremely satisfied with StraightUp and are happy to recommend their services to others.

Sven Kusebauch

Consulting, coaching, training

Over 140 customer inquiries from C-Levels in 4 months of collaboration

''Offering advice in the almost unmanageable world of online marketing today means swimming in a huge pond of competitors all shouting "Look how great we are!" shout. The fact that I perceived Straight-Up as a high-quality and promising provider in this pond was a first step. The second hurdle was our first personal contact on the phone. As an experienced voice and communication coach, it was clear that I not only paid attention to the factual side of your offers, but especially to the quality of contact. And rarely have I felt so well looked after in an acquisition meeting. Ultimately, however, it's all about results when working together. And the results are impressive. Your processes are set up perfectly, the team is first-class and the weekly consultation appointments are always on point. You have my 5-star recommendation.''

Arno Fischbacher

CEO Arno Fischbacher Consulting
Co-Founder Stimme.at

Consulting, coaching, training

''After networking on LinkedIn, I was contacted and invited to a free informational interview. I was interested in how StraightUp performs and whether they could "pick me up". I was also curious to see whether I would gain new insights in the context of the fast-moving changes in digitalization. Jay provided interesting approaches in our initial meeting, which prompted me to work with him and his team on a proof of concept to expand my range of services with LinkedIn Ads. I can say that the entire team around Jay does a very professional job, provides inspiration and challenges my conceptual creativity in a goal-oriented way. Thank you for the very empathetic cooperation at eye level!''

Helga Wegmann

Owner Contingo

Consulting, coaching, training

"I came across StraightUp through a personal letter and am very grateful to have got to know this young team behind Jakov Gushchin. Despite the distance and the contact, which was exclusively via video conferencing, the communication was optimal. I was regularly informed about the progress and always got answers to my questions. Jakov is extremely good at empathizing with the target groups on social media and therefore finds the optimal words to address the right people. He and his team think outside the box and develop concepts and campaigns with great care. With StraightUp, I have found a reliable partner in the field of social media marketing."

Dr. Hans-Georg Häusel

Corporate Consulting Haeusel

Consulting, coaching, training

"In these fast-moving times, where so much is constantly changing, it is very important for me to keep up with the times. Reaching my fans, but also appealing to new, inquisitive people, is a key concern for me. That's why I decided to work with Jakov and his dynamic StraightUp team. StraightUp advised me on all the details, designed a customized social media concept for me and implemented it quickly. As a result, we were able to reach new interested parties and help many, because that is my primary goal as a doctor. I can only recommend taking the step towards professional social media marketing."

Dr. Rüdiger Dahlke

Coaching and consulting

Consulting, coaching, training

Client interview: 2 major contracts within 90 days as a management consultant

"2 major orders in less than 90 days" 

Hubert Hofmann

Consulting, coaching, training

So far we have acquired 14 new customers, and that's just the beginning!

"The start of the coronavirus pandemic has changed a lot for me. I was looking for solutions on how to approach qualified new customers online and that's how I came across you. I was skeptical at first, as it was completely new territory for me. After some persuasion from Jakov, I decided to work with you and I still don't regret it today! The first goal was to acquire the first 3 customers. We won them after a short time thanks to your strategies. Then came the next and the next, until it developed into a genuine new customer acquisition process that can be planned and, above all, that I have control over."

Karl Allmer

Management development

IT service and consulting

8 major orders within 4 months for IT services

“Dear Jay, thank you very much for your great support over the last few months. The master class is a comprehensive program on marketing, sales and mindset, based on extensive video training and a wide variety of templates for adapting the methods. I was able to adopt many useful recommendations for my company and advance sales. The sales training courses are particularly helpful and we are now getting many more new customers than before. We are not at the end yet and there is still a lot to DO. I look forward to it!"
The sales training courses in particular are very helpful and we are now getting a lot more new customers than before. We are not at the end yet and there is still a lot to do. I'm looking forward to it!"

Markus Hilbig

IT service and consulting

20 qualified initial appointments in 2 months

Thanks to StraightUp, everything is more structured: clear communication, a coordinated approach and defined processes. It used to be a haphazard approach, but now we have won many successful customers thanks to this systematic approach.

Jannik Stamm

Sales Manager Besitec

IT service and consulting

What they say about StraightUp

''StraightUp is a competent and reliable partner who understood our requirements and goals. Together with the very nice, always helpful and creative StraightUp team, we worked on the conception and implementation of our marketing strategy and optimized our new customer acquisition. This collaboration enabled us to significantly increase our reach. We are currently still working on generating more qualified leads and increasing our conversion rate. I can recommend StraightUp to anyone who wants to further develop their B2B marketing and digital sales.''

Andreas Urban

IT service and consulting

Continuous 5 customer inquiries per week through StraightUp acquisition concept

''You have opened the door for many, many companies that are interested in our services, which I would never have thought of without you. ''

Dirk Konopatzki

CEO VR3

Software and SaaS
''The first meeting with Jay convinced us with his many interesting ideas. In the course of working with StraightUp, we learned how to develop and set up successful Linkedin campaigns. The learning platform with many videos on storytelling and technical implementation was very helpful - a good format to benefit from StraightUp's expertise in the long term. The weekly workshops were also always helpful. We were able to put our campaigns up for discussion and get tips on implementation - also from other participants. Overall, we are very satisfied and were able to successfully generate contacts/leads on Linkedin.''

Henrike Krabbenhöft

Software and SaaS

Over 70 customer inquiries and regular 3-5 disco calls per week

Christian Rampelt

Co-Founder EmmySoft

Software and SaaS

Systematized growth from 5 to 15 employees as IT service manager within 36 months

If you open any social media platform these days, you're literally overwhelmed by so-called online marketing gurus. I'm really glad I chose Straight-Up right away for the following reason: the initial contact and the way Jay and his team deal with their customers is first class. The success of their clients comes first.
No matter what topic you have questions about, you always get an honest opinion. The weekly calls are an absolute added value, simply because you learn so much, whether professionally or privately. I can recommend StraightUp with a clear conscience.

Armin Dax Sinkovits

Software and SaaS
Jay Gushin ist ein echter digitaler Marketing- und Vertriebsguru der Extraklasse. Mit seiner Hilfe und der Hilfe seines StraightUp-Teams waren wir endlich in der Lage, einen systematischen Ansatz für unseren Vertrieb zu entwickeln und umzusetzen. Ich mag die Denkweise von Jay und StraightUp, sie basiert auf ihrer jahrelangen Erfahrung. Jetzt sehen wir, dass es nicht notwendig ist, potenzielle Kunden (Leads) zu drängen und sie zu zwingen, etwas zu tun. Man kann es auch anders machen, um eine Umsatzsteigerung zu erreichen. Mir gefällt dieser Ansatz sehr gut :)''

Richard Arpáš

Co-Founder Metaapp

Software and SaaS

That's why I chose StraightUp

Straight Up impressed with a relaxed and customer-oriented approach, in contrast to other high-pressure offers. The collaboration was pleasant and individual.

Thomas Mack

Owner Paradicta

Software and SaaS

From 0 to over 100,000 users within 24 months.

Other

357 inquiries from potential investors in 6 months of cooperation

“Although we have marketing and sales in-house, we have been working with StraightUp for over a year and are happy to have taken this step. StraightUp really does a lot of the work for us here by using creative and new ideas to show us shortcuts that we would otherwise only have come up with through independent trial and error. Thanks to our joint partnership, we have now been able to achieve great sales targets and are already looking forward to the next successful year.”

Georg Tilg

Other

Customer feedback | DigitalSIM Roland Becker - Lead generation directly with the first campaign

“Lead generation directly with the first campaign”

Roland Becker

Other
''We've been working with Jay and his great team for almost a year now ... and it's really paid off so far.
What I particularly appreciate: The entire structured setup with mostly short videos that can be implemented immediately and provide a real transfer of know-how. Plus the 3 weekly online sessions, where you can work directly on your own process and optimize it. Plus the valuable feedback from other participants, which corresponds to real customer feedback. It's fun and generates new leads almost every day. Both thumbs up.''

Werner Haas

Sales Manager Ecotrees

Other

Digital customer acquisition and customer retention of existing customers thanks to partnership with StraightUp

"Jay and his team explained to me very clearly how successful content marketing works - he and his team are great at implementing it. What I particularly like about the collaboration is that he communicates the company's values in the best possible way, thereby achieving massive results in the areas of digital customer acquisition and also managing to retain existing customers."

Chris Steiner

Beauty Franchise

Other

Customer feedback | Birgit Monz - Successful market entry in Scandinavia thanks to StraightUp

"Successful market entry in Scandinavia thanks to StraightUp"

Birgit Monz

Other

"As a tech start-up, we were courted by various advertising agencies. In the end, a simple conversation with Jay made our decision easy. What I liked back then was the proactive approach to concept proposals and ideas even before we started working together. Through the partnership with Jay and the StraightUp team, we had a successful market entry with our product both nationally and internationally. Through the digital sales processes, we have managed to systematically generate numerous high-quality customer inquiries and inspire countless people worldwide with our product."

Christoph Schöggler

Inventor of Aurox

Likes bezahlen keine Rechnungen. Verkäufe schon

400+ dokumentierte Kundenfallbeispiele von IT und Beratungsunternehmen sprechen für sich. Hier findest du einige davon:

Consulting, Coaching, Training

Durchschnittlich 4 qualifizierte Termine pro Woche innerhalb 12 Monate Zusammenarbeit

Steffen Henkel

Agenturdienstleitung

Konstante 5-7 Termine mit qualifizierten Interessenten pro Woche

„Bis jetzt hat sich es mehr als ausgezahlt, die Zusammenarbeit mit StraightUp. Man bekommt nicht nur die Dienstleistung mit, sondern man lernt vieles, was einem im Leben und im Business weiterbringt. TOP, würde es jedem weiterempfehlen.“

Meriton Shurdhani

Geschäftsführer Mesh COM

Agenturdienstleitung

Kundeninterview: GoYellow GmbH mit Lucas Müller

„Im Schnitt jeden zweiten Tag ein neuer Kunde durch systematisierten digitalen Vertriebsprozess von StraightUp“

Lucas Müller

Agenturdienstleitung

Kundeninterview: Limbio Digital Communication GmbH - Recruiting von Fachkräften für KMU

„Über 100K zusätzliches Auftragsvolumen in der Pilotphase der Zusammenarbeit”

Julian Wieser

Software und SaaS
‘’StraightUp hat uns beim Sales-Prozess systematisch unterstützt, uns intensiv betreut und durch Workshops begleitet. Dank ihrer Hilfe konnten wir erfolgreich die Herausforderungen des komplexen Vertriebsprozesses meistern und ein solides Fundament für unser Unternehmen schaffen. Wir sind äußerst zufrieden mit StraightUp und empfehlen ihre Dienstleistungen gerne weiter.’’

Sven Kusebauch

Consulting, Coaching, Training

Über 140 Kundenanfragen von C-Levels in 4 Monaten Zusammenarbeit

‘’n der schier unüberschaubaren Welt des Onlinemarketing Beratung anzubieten, heißt heute in einem riesigen Teich von Mitbewerbern zu schwimmen, die alle „Schaut, wie großartig wir sind!“ rufen. Dass ich Dich in diesem Teich mit Straight-Up als qualitätsvoller und vielversprechender Anbieter wahrgenommen habe, war schon mal ein erster Schritt. Die zweite Hürde war unser erster persönlicher Kontakt am Telefon. Dass ich als erfahrener Stimm- und Kommunikationscoach nicht nur auf die sachliche Seite Eurer Angebote geachtet habe, sondern besonders auf die Kontaktqualität, war klar. Und selten habe ich mich so gut aufgehoben gefühlt in einem Akquisegespräch. Letztlich geht es aber in der Zusammenarbeit um Ergebnisse. Und die lassen sich sehen. Eure Prozesse sind perfekt aufgesetzt, das Team erstklassig und die wöchentlichen Beratungstermine jedesmal auf den Punkt. Meine 5-Sterne-Empfehlung habt Ihr.’’

Arno Fischbacher

CEO Arno Fischbacher Consulting
Co-Founder Stimme.at

Consulting, Coaching, Training

‘’Nach einer Vernetzung in LinkedIn wurde ich kontaktiert und zu einem kostenlosen Informationsgespräch eingeladen. Mich hat interessiert, wie StraightUp performt und ob sie mich „abholen“ können. Zudem war ich neugierig, ob ich im Rahmen der schnelllebigen Veränderungen der Digitalisierung neue Erkenntnisse gewinne. Jay lieferte in unserem Erstgespräch interessante Ansätze, die mich dazu bewogen haben, mit ihm und seinem Team an einem Proof of Concept zu arbeiten, um mit LinkedIn Ads mein Leistungsspektrum zu erweitern. Ich kann sagen, dass das gesamte Team um Jay einen sehr professionellen Job macht, Inspiration liefert und meine konzeptionelle Kreativität zielorientiert fordert. Danke für das sehr empathische Miteinander auf Augenhöhe!’’

Helga Wegmann

Inhaberin Contingo

Consulting, Coaching, Training

„Durch einen persönlichen Brief stieß ich auf die StraightUp und bin sehr dankbar, dieses junge Team hinter Jakov Gushchin kennengelernt zu haben. Trotz der Distanz und des Kontaktes, der ausschließlich durch Videokonferenzen verlief, war die Kommunikation optimal. Ich wurde über die Fortschritte regelmäßig informiert und bekam stets Antworten auf meine Fragen. Jakov kann sich enorm gut in die Zielgruppen auf Social Media hineinfühlen und findet dadurch die optimalen Worte, um die richtigen Personen anzusprechen. Er und sein Team blicken über den Tellerrand hinaus und erarbeiten Konzepte und Kampagnen mit großer Sorgfalt. Mit StraightUp habe ich einen zuverlässigen Partner im Bereich Social Media Marketing gefunden.“

Dr. Hans-Georg Häusel

Corporate Consulting Haeusel

Consulting, Coaching, Training

„In unserer schnelllebigen Zeit, wo sich ständig so viel ändert, ist es für mich von großer Bedeutung, mit der Zeit zu gehen. Meine Fans zu erreichen, aber auch neue wissbegierige Menschen anzusprechen, ist mir zentrales Anliegen. Deshalb entschied ich mich für die Zusammenarbeit mit Jakov und seinem dynamischen StraightUp Team. StraightUp hat mich in sämtlichen Details beraten, ein maßgeschneidertes Social Media Konzept für mich gestaltet und dieses auch rasch umgesetzt. Dadurch konnten wir gezielt neue Interessenten erreichen und vielen helfen, denn das ist mein vorrangiges Ziel als Arzt. Ich kann nur empfehlen, den Schritt Richtung professionelles Social Media Marketing zu machen.“

Dr. Rüdiger Dahlke

Coaching und Beratung

Consulting, Coaching, Training

Kundeninterview: 2 Großaufträge innerhalb von 90 Tagen als Unternehmensberater

„2 Großaufträge in unter 90 Tagen“ 

Hubert Hofmann

Consulting, Coaching, Training

Bis jetzt 14 neue Kunden gewonnen, und das ist erst der Anfang!

„Mit dem Beginn der Corona-Pandemie hat sich für mich einiges verändert. Ich habe nach Lösungen gesucht, wie ich online qualifizierte Neukunden ansprechen kann und bin so auf euch gekommen. Anfangs war ich skeptisch, da es ein komplettes Neuland für mich war. Nach einiger Überzeugungsarbeit von Jakov habe ich mich für eine Zusammenarbeit entschieden und bereue es bis heute nicht! Das erste Ziel war, die ersten 3 Kunden zu gewinnen. Diese hatten wir nach kurzer Zeit durch eure Strategien gewonnen. Danach kamen die nächsten und die nächsten, bis es sich zu einem echten Neukundengewinnungsprozess entwickelt hat, der planbar ist und vor allem, bei dem ich die Kontrolle darüber habe.“

Karl Allmer

Führungskräfteentwicklung

IT Dienstleitung und Beratung

8 Großaufträge innerhalb von 4 Monaten für IT-Dienstleitung

“Lieber Jay, vielen lieben Dank für die tolle Unterstützung über die letzten Monate. Die Masterclass ist ein umfassendes Programm zu Marketing, Verkauf und auch Mindset, basierend auf umfangreichen Videotrainings und unterschiedlichsten Vorlagen zur Adaption der Methoden. Viele nützliche Empfehlungen konnte ich für meine Firma übernehmen und den Vertrieb nach vorne bringen.
Besonders die Sales-Trainings sind sehr hilfreich und inzwischen bekommen wir viel mehr Neukunden als vorher. Wir sind ja noch nicht am Ende und es gibt noch viel zu tun. Ich freue mich darauf!”

Markus Hilbig

Geschäftsführer Arvina-Solutions

IT Dienstleitung und Beratung

20 qualifizierte Ersttermine in 2 Monaten

Dank StraightUp läuft alles strukturierter: klare Kommunikation, abgestimmte Vorgehensweise und definierte Abläufe. Früher war es unüberlegt, jetzt haben wir viele erfolgreiche Kunden durch diesen systematischen Ansatz gewonnen.

Jannik Stamm

Vertriebsleiter Besitec

IT Dienstleitung und Beratung

Was sie über StraightUp sagen

‘’StraightUp ist ein kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner, der unsere Anforderungen und Ziele verstanden hat. Gemeinsam haben wir mit dem sehr netten, stets hilfsbereiten und kreativem Team von StraightUp an der Konzeption und Umsetzung unserer Marketingstrategie gearbeitet und unsere Neukundenakquise optimiert. Durch die Zusammenarbeit konnten wir unsere Reichweite deutlich erhöhen. Aktuell arbeiten wir noch an der Generierung von weiteren qualifizierten Leads und an der Steigerung unserer Conversion-Rate. Ich kann StraightUp jedem empfehlen, der sein B2B-Marketing und digitalen Vertrieb weiterentwickeln möchte.’’

Andreas Urban

IT Dienstleitung und Beratung

Kontinuierlich 5 Kundenanfragen pro Woche durch StraightUp-Akquisekonzept

‘’ Ihr habt schon mal die Tür für ganz, ganz viele Firmen geöffnet, die an unsere Dienstleistungen Interesse haben, auf die ich ohne euch niemals gekommen wäre. ‘’

Dirk Konopatzki

Geschäftsführer VR3

Software und SaaS
‘’Das erste Kennenlerngespräch mit Jay hat uns durch die vielen interessanten Denkanstöße überzeugt. Im Laufe der Zusammenarbeit mit StraightUp haben wir gelernt, wie wir erfolgreiche Linkedin-Kampagnen entwickeln und aufsetzen können. Sehr hilfreich war dabei die Lernplattform mit vielen Videos zum Storytelling, aber auch der technischen Umsetzung – ein gutes Format, um auch nachhaltig von der Expertise von StraightUp zu profitieren. Auch die wöchentlichen Workshops waren immer hilfreich. Hier konnten wir unsere Kampagnen zur Diskussion stellen, bekamen Tipps zur Umsetzung – auch von anderen Teilnehmern. Insgesamt sind wir sehr zufrieden und konnten erfolgreich Kontakte/Leads auf Linkedin generieren.’’

Henrike Krabbenhöft

Software und SaaS

Über 70 Kundenanfragen und regelmäßige 3-5 Disco-Calls wöchentlich

Christian Rampelt

Co-Founder EmmySoft

Software und SaaS

Systematisiertes Wachstum von 5 auf 15 Mitarbeiter als IT-Dienstleiter innerhalb 36 Monate

Öffnet man heutzutage irgendeine beliebige Social Media Plattform, wird man regelrecht erschlagen von sogenannten Onlinemarketing-Gurus. Ich bin wirklich froh, mich sofort für Straight-Up entschieden zu haben, aus folgendem Grund: der Erstkontakt und die Weise, wie Jay und sein Team mit seinen Kunden umgeht, ist erste Sahne. Der Erfolg ihrer Kunden steht an erster Stelle.
Egal zu welchem Thema man fragen hat, man bekommt immer eine ehrliche Meinung. Die wöchentlichen Calls sind ein absoluter Mehrwert, einfach weil man so viel dazulernt, sei es beruflich oder privat. Ich kann StraightUp mit bestem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

Armin Dax Sinkovits

Inhaber Intucom GmbH

Software und SaaS
‘’Jay Gushin is a true digital marketing & sales guru of his own kind. With his help and the help of his StraightUp team, we were finally able to build and execute a systematic approach to our sales. I like the mindset of Jay and StraightUp, it’s all based on their years of experience. Now we see it’s not necessary to push potential customers (leads) and force them to do something. It can be done in a different way to achieve a sales conversion. I really like this approach :)’’

Richard Arpáš

Co-Founder Metaapp

Software und SaaS

Darum habe ich mich für StraightUp entschieden

Straight Up überzeugte mit einer entspannten und kundenorientierten Herangehensweise, im Gegensatz zu anderen druckvollen Angeboten. Die Zusammenarbeit war angenehm und individuell.

Thomas Mack

Inhaber Paradicta

Software und SaaS

Von 0 auf über 100.000 Benutzer innerhalb 24 Monate.

Sonstige

357 Anfragen von potentiellen Investoren in 6 Monaten Zusammenarbeit

„Obwohl wir Marketing und Vertrieb In-House haben, arbeiten wir seit über einem Jahr bereits mit StraightUp zusammen und sind froh diesen Schritt gewagt zu haben. StraightUp nimmt uns hier wirklich einen großen Teil der Arbeit ab, indem sie uns mit kreativen und neuen Ideen Abkürzungen aufzeigen, auf die wir ansonsten nur durch eigenständiges “Trial and Error” gekommen wären. Durch die gemeinsame Partnerschaft konnten wir nun tolle Umsatzziele erreichen und freuen uns schon auf das nächste erfolgreiche Jahr.“

Georg Tilg

Sonstige

Kundenrückmeldung | DigitalSIM Roland Becker - Leadgenerierung direkt mit erster Kampagne

„Leadgenerierung direkt mit erster Kampagne“

Roland Becker

Sonstige
‘’Wir arbeiten nun seit fast einem Jahr mit Jay und seinem tollen Team zusammen … und das hat sich bisher echt gelohnt.
Was ich besonders schätze: Der gesamte strukturierte Aufbau über meist kurze Videos, die sofort umsetzbar sind und einen echten Know-how-Transfer bringen. Dazu die 3 wöchentlichen Online-Sessions, wo direkt am eigenen Prozess gearbeitet und optimiert wird. Dazu das wertvolle Feedback der anderen Teilnehmer, was einem echten Kunden-Feedback entspricht. So macht das Spass und bringt fast täglich neue Leads. Beide Daumen hoch.’’

Werner Haas

Vertriebsleiter Ecotrees

Sonstige

Digitale Neukundengewinnung und Kundenbindung der bestehenden Kunden dank Partnerschaft mit StraightUp

„Jay und sein Team haben mir sehr verständlich erklärt, wie erfolgreiches Content-Marketing funktioniert – er setzt es mit seinem Team großartig um. Was mir bei der Zusammenarbeit besonders gefällt ist, dass er die Werte des Unternehmens optimal kommuniziert und dadurch massive Ergebnisse in den Bereichen der digitalen Neukundengewinnung erzielt und es auch schafft bestehende Kunden zu binden.“

Chris Steiner

Beauty Franchise

Sonstige

Kundenrückmeldung | Birgit Monz - Erfolgreicher Markteintritt in Skandinavien dank StraightUp

„Erfolgreicher Markteintritt in Skandinavien dank StraightUp“

Birgit Monz

Sonstige

„Wir als Tech-Startup wurden von verschiedenen Werbeagenturen umworben. Am Ende hat ein einfaches Gespräch mit Jay uns die Entscheidung leicht gemacht. Was mir damals schon gut gefallen hat, war der proaktive Ansatz der Konzeptvorschläge und Ideen noch bevor wir mit der Zusammenarbeit begonnen haben. Durch die Partnerschaft mit Jay und dem Team von StraightUp hatten wir sowohl national als auch international einen erfolgreichen Markteintritt mit unserem Produkt. Durch die digitalen Vertriebsprozesse haben wir es geschafft, systematisiert zahlreiche hochwertige Kundenanfragen zu generieren und unzählige Personen weltweit von unserem Produkt zu begeistern.“

Christoph Schöggler

Erfinder von Aurox